© 2012 Christoph. All rights reserved.

Henryk Mikołaj Górecki – Symphony No. 3: II. Lento E Largo – Tranquillissimo

Henryk Mikołaj Górecki was a Polish composer of contemporary classical music. Can you feel what he felt, while listening to this?…

10 minutes of Tranquillissimo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.
Required fields are marked:*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.