Mix: Reggae Therapy With Bob Marley @432hz

Nice find: Reggae Therapy With Bob Marley @432hz ‎– Dreams Of Freedom – Ambient Translations Of Bob Marley In Dub Playlist Tracklisting:

1 Rebel Music (3 O’Clock Roadblock)
2 No Woman, No Cry
3 The Heathen
4 Them Belly Full (But We Hungry)
5 Waiting in Vain
6 So Much Trouble in the World
7 Exodus
8 Burnin’ and Lootin’
9 Is This Love
10 One Love/People Get Ready
11 Midnight Ravers


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.
Required fields are marked:*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.